Kontakt

Unsere Kontaktdaten

Firmen-/Lieferanschrift
MS Schöllchen Werkzeugmaschinenhandel GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 38
D-57299 Burbach | Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 2736 29 88 33-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2736 29 88 33-9
info@ms-schoellchen.com

Buchhaltung/Rechnungsanschrift
MS Schöllchen Werkzeugmaschinenhandel GmbH
Glück-Auf-Straße 3a
D-57299 Burbach | Deutschland
Telefon: +49 (0) 2736 8652
Telefax: +49 (0) 2736 50390
monika.schoellchen@ms-schoellchen.com

Geschäftsleitung
Herr Albert Schöllchen
albert.schoellchen@ms-schoellchen.com

Buchhaltung
Frau Monika Schöllchen
monika.schoellchen@ms-schoellchen.com

Elektronik
Herr Tim Mirr
tim.mirr@ms-schoellchen.com

Herr Paul-Arno Schweitzer
paul.schweitzer@ms-schoellchen.com

Mechanik
Herr Michael Kreutz
michael.kreutz@ms-schoellchen.com

Marketing/Office
Frau Claudia Schaaf
claudia.schaaf@ms-schoellchen.com

Frau Caroline Hofmann
caroline.hofmann@ms-schoellchen.com

Lager/Versand
Frau Kathrin Moos
kathrin.moos@ms-schoellchen.com

Anfrageformular

Worum geht es?
Persönliche Daten
Ihre Nachricht
* Pflichtfelder
Logo

Carl-Benz-Straße 38 | D-57299 Burbach
Telefon: +49 (0) 2736 29 88 33-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2736 29 88 33-9
info@ms-schoellchen.com

KONTAKT