Contact

Our contact details

Company/Delivery address
MS Schöllchen Werkzeugmaschinenhandel GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 38
D-57299 Burbach | Germany
Phone: +49 2736 29 88 33-0
Fax: +49 2736 29 88 33-9
info@ms-schoellchen.com

Accounting/Invoice address
MS Schöllchen Werkzeugmaschinenhandel GmbH
Glück-Auf-Straße 3a
D-57299 Burbach | Germany
Phone: +49 2736 8652
Fax: +49 2736 50390
monika.schoellchen@ms-schoellchen.com

General managers
Albert Schöllchen
albert.schoellchen@ms-schoellchen.com

Accounts
Monika Schöllchen
monika.schoellchen@ms-schoellchen.com

Factory- and Servicemanagement
Sven Adam
sven.adam@ms-schoellchen.com

Electrical engineering
Paul-Arno Schweitzer
paul.schweitzer@ms-schoellchen.com

Tim Mirr
tim.mirr@ms-schoellchen.com

Mechanical engineering
Michael Kreutz
michael.kreutz@ms-schoellchen.com

Carsten Herzbruch

Marketing/Office
Claudia Schaaf
claudia.schaaf@ms-schoellchen.com

Caroline Hofmann
caroline.hofmann@ms-schoellchen.com

Stock/Shipment
Kathrin Moos
kathrin.moos@ms-schoellchen.com

Inquiry form

What is your inquiry about?
Personal information
Your message
* Mandatory fields
Logo

Carl-Benz-Straße 38 | D-57299 Burbach
Phone: +49 (0) 2736 29 88 33-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2736 29 88 33-9
info@ms-schoellchen.com

CONTACT